World Series of Poker Circuit

GGPoker, the largest poker network in the world has partnered with WSOP to offer a historic lineup of 595 online WSOP circuit (WSOPC) events online between May 3rd and May 31st, 2020, totaling a new world record of $100 million in online tournament guarantees for the online series.

Eighteen of these events will be WSOP circuit ring eligible events, where for extra bragging rights each event winner receives a WSOP circuit gold ring to show off to their friends (slightly less prestigious than the WSOP bracelet award).

Updated 8th June 2020: WSOP.com and GGPoker are scheduled to host the Summer online World Series of Poker, which will have 85 bracelet events.

GG WSOP Circuit Online Series Schedule

WSOP Online Circuit Schedule

Immediately following the GG series will be the WSOP Season Finale Online Circuit Event series to be played between June 3rd and June 14th, 2020.  Originally, these events were scheduled to be played in land based casinos but due to the pandemic everything was moved online.  Players can play this series if they are physically based in Nevada or New Jersey.    Each winner of the 12 events, including the overall series champion, will receive entries to the Global Casino Championship, played at WSOP.com on Sept 13th, 2020 to wrap up the annual circuit events.

2020 WSOP Season Finale Online Circuit Series Schedule

Date Online Circuit Event Buy In Guarantee Re-Entry Time
Wednesday, June 3 Online Finale Circuit Kick-Off $215 $100,000 2x 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 4 Online Finale No-Limit Hold’em $320 $100,000 2x 4 p.m.
Friday, June 5 Online Finale NLH Turbo Deepstack $250 $100,000 2x 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 6 Online Finale Circuit Big 500 $500 $150,000 3x 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 7 Online Finale Circuit Monster Stack $525 $200,000 3x 2 p.m.
Monday, June 8 Online Circuit Freezeout $320 $100,000 N/A 4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 9 Online Finale Circuit High Roller 6-Max $1,000 $150,000 2x 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 10 Online Circuit No-Limit Hold’em $215 $100,000 2x 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 11 Online Circuit No-Limit Hold’em $320 $100,000 2x 4 p.m.
Friday, June 12 Online Circuit NLH Monster Stack $320 $100,000 3x 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 13 Online Finale Circuit Double Stack $320 $150,000 2x 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 14 Online Finale Circuit Main Event $525 $300,000 3x 2 p.m.